PENN PRIORY #6, KYCH Harrisburg. PA
Instituted Nov. 28, 1938


Fraternal Greetings and
Our Official Home Page
Raymond G. Bagley, Jr.
Eminent Prior
2024 – 2025

Douglas D. Crum, PP
643 Springhouse Lane
Hummelstown, PA. 17036
717 850-5796

OFFICERS 2024-2025
Eminent Prior Raymond G. Bagley, Jr.
Deputy Prior Louis E. Starniri
Warder C. James Wilson
Registrar/Treasurer Douglas D. Crum, PP

Prelate Lynn E. Shields
Orator Victor K. Crooks, II
Herald Michael W. Klinger
Dist. 5 Rep. Charles F. Wimmer
Trustees Thomas C. Helm, Keith A. Erb,
Kenneth T. Seay, Jared R. Kichline

William A. Drumheiser
Marvin R. Long
R. Kirk Cover
Thomas F. Miller
Henry L. Lesher
Herman W. Dundore
Wilmer P. Quick
Larry G. Newhard
Leslie J. Loomis
Richard D. Wary

William H. Haynes#
James R. Humer, Jr.
Errol T. Betzenberger
J. Budd Bell
Donald M. Whistler
Robert N. Panichi
John W. Hawk
Douglas D. Crum
Larry Q. Hall
Earl T. Myers, Jr.

#Priory 12

Operation & Maintenance by
Dan Pushee KYCH, No.52, Past Prior 2003
Developed by Ken Stuczynski of KENTROPOLIS © 2022