Convent General

Knights of the York Cross of Honour

NUMBER – NAME – CHARTER DATE – LOCATION – REGISTRAR/CONTACT INFO

1. LILY of the VALLEY
June 6, 1930
Monroe, NC
D. Allen Surratt
newhope@rtmc.net
336-953-0066 C

2. ROSE of SHARON
March 11, 1934
Richmond, VA
Peter S Jensen
pjensen@HL57.com
703-989-3368H
3. KNICKERBOCKER
February 27, 1935
New York, NY
Ronert Bukowski
robertpbukowski@hotmail.com
631-834-7305 C
4.SHREWSBURY
March 3, 1935
Red Bank, NJ
John D Barnes
johnmaple196@optonline.net
732-961- 2054
5. TRINITY
January 15, 1937
Troy, NY
James A Lowerre
jdlowerre@gmail.com
518-863-3909 H
6 PENN
November 28, 1938
Harrisburg, PA
A. Lindsay Rowland
alindsayr@earthlink.net
7. SIR GALAHAD
September 1, 1939
Omaha, NE
Jay H Speck
jsbnc@charter.net
402-296-4355 H
8. INDIANA
October 10, 1939
Fort Wayne, IN
David R Ulrich
trvlplx@kcaccess.com
260-248-2651 H
9. OKLAHOMA
June 16, 1940
Beggs, OK
Erick L Stuckey
estuckey@sandspringshome.com
10 MIAMI
July 4, 1940
W Palm Beach, FL
Fred Gerdom
fgerdom@yahoo.com
863-669-6755
11 ILLINOIS
September 9, 1940
Chicago, IL
Ronald Fullerlove
keystone@fingroup.us
309-781-3167
12 PHILADELPHIA
August 24, 1941
Philadelphia, PA
Leonard G Shirk
yorkrite75@gmail.com
610-836-2735 M
13 IDAHO
May 13, 1941
Boise, ID
Arthur G Shoemaker
gartshoe@yahoo.com
208-880-7444
14 FRANCIS SCOTT KEY
June 12, 1941
Frederick, MD
Friel R Clifton
clifffriel@gmail.com
410-479-1412
15 TENNESSEE
October 10, 1941
Nashville, TN
John R Stracener
johns48813@aol.com
615-896-2260 H
16 WISCONSIN
December 25, 1941
Oshkosh, WI
Leland LBurlison
920-420-6206
17 MISSOURI
June 6, 1942
Fenton, MO
Harley L Kropf
hkropf@nemonet.com
660-651-2228
18 OHIO
December 12, 1942
Findley, OH
Alfred T Johnson
jam@main-net.com
937-465- 3202
19 EASTERN CANADA
January 1, 1943
Halifax, NS
Gerald A Riley
gerald.riley@bellaliant
902-457-3213 H
20 ALBERT PIKE
November 11, 1944
Little Rock, AR
Michael P Lockhart
mpl48644@yahoo.com
870-656-3534 C
21 PIKES PEAK
May 30, 1945
Denver, CO
Grover L Sardeson
groversard@aol.com
303-428-0067
22 MICHIGAN
June 6, 1945
Eastpointe, MI
Brian K. Himes
bhimes617@aol.com
546-764-0379
23 TEXAS
October 10, 1945
Waco, TX
Charles S. Wolfe
gractx@aol.com
817-773-3484

24 MINNESOTA
November 14, 1945
Farmington, MN
Hugh C, Swift, Jr.
hswift@frontiernet.net
651-463-8212 H
25 KENTUCKY
December 25, 1945
Louisville KY
William J. Riggs
billriggs@hotmail.com
502-432-5443 M
26 KEYSTONE
January 23, 1946
Pittsburg, PA
Donald C, Wobb
dwobb@commcast.net
412-751-2859
27 LOS ANGELES
Feb 15,1946
Los Angeles, CA
Gary Miller
pastgc08@gmail.com
909-389-1073 H
28 CONNECTICUT
February 20, 1946
Stratford CT
Charles A. McCollum.
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
29 NEW MEXICO
February 22, 1946
Albuquerque, NM
Robert J. Keene
robertkeene2003@yahoo.com
30 DORMANT
May 30, 1946
Mexico City, MX
DORMANT
31 ALABAMA
August 31, 1946
Birmingham, AL
Emory J Ferguson
smokey@linkfast.net
256-709-3888 C
32 SHENANDOAH
Oct 8. 1947
Martinsberg, WV
Joseph G. Gruber, II
deeredoc4020@gmail.com
304-676-6047
33 KANSAS
January 8, 1948
Topeka, KS
Wayne H Rolf
wayne.rollf@ksyorkrite.net
34 ARIZONA
Feb 16. 1948
Phoenix, AZ
Bruce Johnson
bmasonjohnson@aol.com
408-668-2808 H
35 WESTERN CANADA
March 29, 1948
Edmonton, AB
Eric W Weigelt
eweigelt@telusplanet.net
403-381-1974
36 MISSISSIPPI
April 26, 1948
Water Valley, MS
Jimmie L Windham
jim.windham@hughes.net
601-270-5027
37 OREGON
May 14, 1948
Salem, OR
David D Fuller
dfuller52@gmail.com
503-508-4397 M
38 SAN FRANCISCO
May 14, 1948
San Francisco CA
Arthur H Walton
arthurhwalton@gmail.com
510-441-3913
39 GEORGIA
June 14, 1948
Macon, GA
William Shepard
wfshep@gmail.com
912-269-5272
40 WEST VIRGINIA
July 3, 1948
Wheeling, WV
Larry T Bates
ltbates33@aol.com
304-624-4106
41 EVERGREEN STATE
August 30, 1948
Seattle, WA
Merle Iverson
merlei@comcast.net
509-979-5173 C
42 CHARLES CLYDE HUNT
October 1, 1948
Des Moines, IA
Kevin G Smith
kevinrexsmith@hotmail.com
319-365-1438 W
43 LOUISIANA
April 25, 1949
New Orleans, LA
Lloyd A Hebert
lahebert2@att.net
504-361-3975 H
44 WYOMING
June 21, 1949
Casper, WY
Thomas T Nance
trnance@bresnem.net
307-672-8400 H
45 VERMONT
November 4, 1949
Rutland, VT
Bruce E Howard
howard47@mayfairpoint.net
802-223-0411 M
46 EMPIRE STATE
February 4, 1950
Buffalo, NY
Charles M Roberts
cholyone@rochester.rr.com
585-621-3769 H
47 UTAH
Feb 23. 1952
Salt Lake City, ID
Jason C Varner
brothervarner@gmail.com
48 ROGER WILLIAMS
February 4, 1952
Providence, RI
John A Lawson, III
jalawsoniii@verizon.net
401-934-0296
49 ONTARIO
November 1, 1952
London, ON
Bill Douglas
billd@primus.ca
519-690-1877
50 NEVADA
October 29, 1952
Sparks, NV
Bill J Barbie
crbbarb@nvbell.net
775-882-8109
51 MONTANA
October 23, 1954
Billings, MT
Roger S Cathel
recathel-owp@msn.com
406-899-5506
52 MASSACHUSETTS
December 15, 1955
Boston, MA
Richard W Seychew
rseychew@yahoo.com
508-540-3663 H
53 WALTER LINCOLN STOCKWELL
October 6, 1956
Fargo, ND
George H Vettle
ghvettel@gmail.com
701-238-3783
54 PALMETTO
October 5, 1956
Columbia, SC
Robert T Bean
beanbob@aol.com
843-407-7389 H
55 MOUNTAIN STATE
October 6, 1956
Charleston, WV
George P Birklein
gbirklein446@gmail.com
304-652-2878
56 CHEROKEE ROSE
October 29, 1957
Atlanta, GA
Danny C Wofford
dwofford@windstream.net
706-367-7926 C
57 CRUSADE
October 6, 1957
Utica, NY
James W Hemsteought, Jr
hemstroj@gmail.com
607-843-6305 H
58 NEW HAMPSHIRE
Oct 6. 1957
Concord, NH
Alan M Robinson
robinsonam@comcast.net
605-280-5259
59 SOUTH DAKOTA
April 16, 1960
Pierre. SD
Douglas McFarland
mcfarla-s@brookage.net
605-692-1295 H
60 FLORIDA
October 2, 1961
Orlando, FL
Eric B Anderson
eba329mm@cfl.rr.com
407-342-5623
61 FILIPNAS
October 7, 1961
Manilla, PH
Nestor V Tampol
thyname49@yahoo.com
62 ROBERT A. WOODS
October 6, 1961
Franklin, IN
Larry E Gray
lgray56586@aol.com
317-431-4131
63 ALASKA
October 5, 1963
Anchorage, AK
John P Johnson
tan3sec@alaska.net
907-452-2385 H
64 NEWFOUNDLAND
October 15, 1966
St. John’s NF
John W Baird
brendambrophy@gmail.com
709-687-7569
65 PINE TREE
September 15, 1975
Clinton, ME
Howard C Weymouth
weymouth@wildblue.net
207-876-3702 H
66 QUEENSLAND
September 7, 1974
Stone’s Corner QLD
Donald P Dezentje
dezen@dezentje.com.au
67 BRITISH COLUMBIA&YUKON
September 15, 1975
N Vancouver, BC
Godfrey Onyemaobi
enyi77@yahoo.com
604-729-2605
68 HONOLULU
September 16, 1975
Honolulu, HI
Keith N Isaacson
keithnois@gmail.com
808-625-9157 H
69 MANITOBA
September 2, 1983
Brandon, MB
Clifford C Hartnier
hartmier@gmail.com
204-253-0902
70 JESSE GREEN
September 3, 1983
Wilmington, DE
David Laucius
dblaucius@verizon.net
302-453-4065 H
71 SIERRA PACIFIC
September 8, 1984
Fresno, CA
DERBY THOMAS R
fubijam@aol.com
949-829-6802 H
72 PANAMA CITY
October 4, 1986
Panama City, FL
Almand H Warren
dd89gpo3@gmail.com
850-482-4809 H
73 NORTH TEXAS
September 9, 1989
Sherman, TX
David H Moore
dmoore@ghizmo.com
972-380-5610 H
74 TRENT
June 23, 1990
Millbrook, ON
Ralph E Jenkins
baxter@nexicom.net
705-435-0493
75 THOMAS H. RIDOUT, JR.
Febuary 23. 1991
Baytown, TX
jelkinton@prodigy.net
76 J. HERBERT NICHOLS
January 18, 1992
Portage, IN
John D Bridegroom
grandcouncilofficer@comcast.net
77 GEORGE WASHINGTON
November 12, 1994
Washington, DC
James A Loudermilk
james.loudermilk@ieee.org
202-324-7718 O
78 TEXIAN
November 12, 1994
San Antonio, TX
Gerald F Nowotny
nowot@hotmail.com
210-573-3829
79 SAN DIEGO
October 21, 1995
San Diego, CA
A T Conception
apol5@cox.net
619-829-0814
80 NEW SOUTH WALES
June 12, 1999
Sydney, NSW
Arthur Macken
armacken48@gmail.com
81 FRANCE
September 20, 2003
Paris, FR
Pierre M Meste
pmeste31@orange.fr
82 GOLDEN REDWOOD
September 9, 2006
Red Bluff
Wessel J Mindermann
dumpengr@aol.com
916-365-3772
83 PURPLE SAGE
September 13, 2008
Las Vegas, NV
Robert P KaltenBach
bobkaltenbach@live.com
702-254-3350
84 NORTHERN
September 25, 2010
Sudbury, ON
Paavo E Liukko
pliukko@gmail.com
705-524-3078 H
85 JACQUE DEMOLAY
September 13, 2016
Bucharest
Stefan Mantea
gabipacific@yahoo.com
86 PANAMA
August 27, 2016
Panama City
Francisco J Flores
flores1958@gmail.com
507-6379-6317 M
87 DOOR To VIRTUE U.D.
July 24,2020
Jacksonville, FL
Robert C Cooper
meghp_2016@yahoo.com
904-742-0471