Convent General

Knights of the York Cross of Honour

LIVING PAST GRAND MASTERS

2003-2004 Most Eminent Ernest Berry [22] esberry@msn.com

2004-2005 Most Eminent Reese L Harrison, Jr [23 & 78] rlh@obht.com

2005-2006 Most Eminent Emory J. Ferguson [31] gghp08-11@att.net

2006-2007 Most Eminent Luther A. Hill, Sr [15] lalvinhill@yahoo.com

2008-2009 Most Eminent Stanley N. McIrvin [44] snmcirvin@bresnan.net

2010-2011 Most Eminent D. Allen Surratt [1] newhope@rtmc.net

2011-2012 Most Eminent Blaine H. Simons [47] maxsimons@msn.com

2012-2013 Most Eminent John R. Stracener [15] johns48813@aol.com

2013-2014 Most Eminent Matthew D. Dupee [12] Mdupee6@comcast.net

2014-2015 Most Eminent Steven Q. Steele [10] sqsteele@reagan.com

2015-2016 Most Eminent Lawrence E. Tucker [23][75] larry@gektusa.org

2016-2017 Most Eminent Bobby B. Simmons [39] bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net

2017-2018 Most Eminent Bryce B. Hildreth [42] bbhildreth@gmail.com

2018-2019 Most Eminent Dennis A. Sheridan [58] Dasheridan49@gmail.com

2019-2020 Most Eminent Gary G. Wyne [62] Pm726@hotmail.com